Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Arial","sans-serif";} Thank You To Our Tideline May/June 2014 Issue Advertisers! Allstate; Kevin Shealy Agency http://agents.allstate.com/kevin-shealy-charleston-sc.html American Biker www.americanbiker.biz Atlantic Resurfacing, LLC www.atlanticresurfacing.com/ Bluewater Yacht Sales www.bluewateryachtsales.com/ Butler Marine www.butlermarineinc.com Carolina Boat Brokerage www.charlestonboatsales.com Carolina Blue Charters www.carolinabluecharters.com Carolina Rod & Gun www.carolinarodandgun.net Charleston City Boatyard www.thecityboatyard.com Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission www.charlestoncountyparks.com Charleston Kayak Company www.charlestonkayakcompany.com Charleston Trailer www.CharlestonTrailer.com Coastal Carolina Yacht Sales www.CCYachtSales.com Corbin’s Hitch Shop www.CorbinsHitch.com D.N. Jones Documentation Service www.dnjonesdocumentation.com FOLBOT www.folbot.com Haddrell’s Point www.haddrellspoint.com Hanckel Marine www.hanckelmarine.com/ HMY Yachts www.hmy.com Intercoastal Sales Group www.intracoastalyachtsales.com/ Jeff’s Barbering www.JeffsBarbering.com Lifepoint Fishing Tournament www.LifePoint-SC.org Longshore Boats www.longshoreboats.com Marine Propulsion Inc. www.marinepropulsionsc.com Nationwide Insurance; The Baxter Agency http://agency.nationwide.com/agent/david-clemmons-jr-390037496-39003749600000 Nautical Solutions Boatlifts www.nsboatlifts.com Palmetto Brush Control www.palmettobrushcontrol.com Palmetto Props www.props.com.au/palmettoprops Ripley Light Marina www.DiscountMarineService.com SeaSchool www.seaschool.com South Carolina Federal Credit Union https://www.scfederal.org/ St. Barts Yachts www.St-Barts.com St. Johns Yacht Harbor www.stjohnsyachtharbor.com/ Sunset Cay Marina www.sunsetcaymarina.org Sweetgrass Ace Hardware www.sweetgrasshardware.com Tailwalker Marine www.tailwalkermarine.com/ The Charleston Angler www.thecharlestonangler.com The Coca-Cola Company www.coca-colacompany.com/ Tideline Boats http://www.tidelineboats.com/ Tideline Outfitters www.tidelineoutfitters.com